2011

Excursions

 

Lecture Field Trip

23rd, 26th and 30th March 2011

Woolhope Dome

Wed 4th May 2011

Oxford Geological Museum

Wed 18th May 2011

Worcester Cathedral’s stonemasons at work

Wed 8th June 2011

Severn Valley Railway

Sat 18th June 2011

Building Stones of Great Malvern

Thus 30th June and Sat 2nd July 2011

A repeat of the trip on 17 Aug 2009

Ross on Wye           

Wed 13th July 2011

Cirencester  

Wed 17th August 2011

Forest of Dean

Wed 14 Sept 2011

Pembrokeshire

7 – 10 Oct 2011

 

Talks

 

Eve Miles on the work of the Earth Heritage Trust

Wed 13th April 2011

Death of the Dinosaurs

Wed 12 Oct 2011

Shetland

Wed 9 Nov 2011

Siluria

Wed 19 Dec 2011

 

Misc

 

Members coffee morning

11 May 2011

Murchison in Malvern

9 Aug 2011